24-hour Service

888.937.3265

Contact Information

Toll Free: 888.937.3265
24 Hour Service

Headquarters: Lake Wales, FL

Tulsa Office: 18 Cedar Ridge Rd.,
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Tel: 918.250.0400, Fax: 918.250.8473

Main Email
email: mail@esop.com

Our Headquarters: Lake Wales, FL

24 Hr. Reaction Center

Intrepid Equity Group, LLC
18 Cedar Ridge Road
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
Toll Free: 888.937.3265
Office: 918.250.0400
Fax: 918.250.8473

Larry H. Spivey - CEO, Intrepid Equity Group
LarryS@esop.com

Brent D. Baker - CEO, Intrepid Capital Group
BrentB@esop.com

Barbara J. Allen - CEO, Intrepid Insurance Group
Barbara@esop.com

O. Edwin Adams - General Counsel
EdwinA@esop.com

Jeffery Jump - Chief Financial Officer
JeffJ@esop.com

Janet Lubart - National Marketing Director
JanetL@esop.com

Allyx Young - Assist. National Marketing Director
AllyxY@esop.com


Midsouth Region

3225 South Norwood Ave. #100
Tulsa, OK 74135
Toll Free: 888.937.3265
Office: 918.250.9867
Fax: 918.398.9143

Bruce Hugill - Director, Midsouth Region
BruceH@esop.com

Roger Dunham - Director, Midsouth Region
RogerD@esop.com


Midwest Region

1300 E. Woodfield Rd. - Suite 312
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Toll Free: 888.937.3265
Office: 847.240.1101
Fax: 847.517.7546

Marcus Carbajal - Director, Midwest Region
MarcusC@esop.com

Souteast Region

315 West Ponce DeLeon - Suite 440
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: 404-377-3152
Fax: 404-373-9111

Chuck Campbell - Director, Southeast Region
ChuckC@esop.com

Carol Campbell - Account Manager, Southeast Region
CarolC@esop.com


Western Region

3290 Georgia Pl.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714.360.0248
Fax: 206.666.5633

Art Martinez - Director, Western Region
ArtM@esop.com

Matt Martinez - Account Mgr., Western Region
MattM@esop.com


Northeast Region

8100 River Rd. - Suite 117
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Phone: 212.744.6220
Fax: 707.885.7112

Robert Bohorad - Director, Northeast Region
RobertB@esop.com

FOR INFORMATION REGARDING ESOPS AND EMPLOYEE OWNERSHIP WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO VISIT THE INDEPENDENT NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS BELOW.
ESOP Association
NCEO Kelso